Music Together® Combination Package (Zoom + On-Demand)

Elizabeth Torres
MusicalMe.com (location info)
Mon - Sun, Anytime
Start Date: Start any time
Duration: MusicalMe Membership
End Date: Ongoing

Register

Music Together Mixed Ages for newborn to age five. This option will provide one weekly 30 minute pre-recorded class that can be watched on demand via the Family Portal on the MusicalMe webpage at a time that suits your schedule best, PLUS a weekly 30 minute Zoom class, and a access to a once weekly Facebook Live mini class. Illustrated songbook, CD, and digital downloads included. 

Upcoming Meetings
03/07/21    Anytime Sunday 03/07/21 Anytime
03/08/21    Anytime Monday 03/08/21 Anytime
03/09/21    Anytime Tuesday 03/09/21 Anytime
03/10/21    Anytime Wednesday 03/10/21 Anytime
03/11/21    Anytime Thursday 03/11/21 Anytime
03/12/21    Anytime Friday 03/12/21 Anytime
03/13/21    Anytime Saturday 03/13/21 Anytime
03/14/21    Anytime Sunday 03/14/21 Anytime
03/15/21    Anytime Monday 03/15/21 Anytime
03/16/21    Anytime Tuesday 03/16/21 Anytime
03/17/21    Anytime Wednesday 03/17/21 Anytime
03/18/21    Anytime Thursday 03/18/21 Anytime
03/19/21    Anytime Friday 03/19/21 Anytime
03/20/21    Anytime Saturday 03/20/21 Anytime
03/21/21    Anytime Sunday 03/21/21 Anytime
03/22/21    Anytime Monday 03/22/21 Anytime
03/23/21    Anytime Tuesday 03/23/21 Anytime
03/24/21    Anytime Wednesday 03/24/21 Anytime
03/25/21    Anytime Thursday 03/25/21 Anytime
03/26/21    Anytime Friday 03/26/21 Anytime